The Tobermory distillery on the island of Mull has opened and closed many times over the years since being founded in 1796. Over the years the distillery has gone by both Tobermory and Ledaig names. The only distillery on the island, it is owned by Burns Stewart and plays an important part in their blends.
A private cask-strength bottling for a Mr & Mrs John and Ingrid Stephens, from the picturesque Tobermory distillery on the Isle of Mull.
Bottled: March 2007
Cask Number: 1113
58.8% ABV / 70cl
Please examine all images of the lot, any packaging and labels carefully and satisfy yourself as to their condition before making a bid.