Covid-19 update

Auction calendar

Auctions run every month and end on the first Sunday of the month. Bottles need to be with us 14 days before the auction starts.

Auction dates

Auction number

Bottles due in by

Auction goes live

Auction ends

Payments usually completed by

 

108th

Fri 15 May 2020

Fri 29 May

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 29 Jun

109th

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Fri 26 Jun

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

110th

Fri 10 Jul 2020

Fri 24 Jul

Sun 02 Aug

Mon 24 Aug

111th

Fri 14 Aug 2020

Fri 28 Aug

Sun 06 Sep

Mon 28 Sep

112th

Fri 11 Sep 2020

Fri 25 Sep

Sun 04 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

113th

Fri 09 Oct 2020

Fri 23 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 23 Nov

114th

Fri 13 Nov 2020

Fri 27th Nov

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 28 Dec

115th

Fri 11 Dec 2020

Thu 24th Dec

Tue 05 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

 

Loading